Cafe und Restaurant die Bergstation

The Black Forest has a showcase: The Café & Restaurant Die Bergstation. Located directly at the historic Schauinslandbahn. A place where all the senses are satiated. Look from the sun terrace into the Vosges and over Freiburg to the Alps, listen to nature and get a taste.

Opening hours

Outdoor hut
Monday and Tuesday from 9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday through Sunday (weather permitting) starting at 9:30 a.m.

Restaurant
Wednesday through Sunday from 9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Breakfast with advance reservations from 9:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., à la carte from 11:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Contact
Philipp Hegar und Hannah Wieck
Schauinslandstraße 390
79254 Oberried
Tel. +49 7602-771
restaurant@diebergstation.de
www.diebergstation.de

Culinary offers of Die Bergstation

  • Combination ticket Breakfast

    Float up to the top with the Schauinsland cable car and start the day with a delicious mountain breakfast in the mountain restaurant: Large farmhouse bread, small rolls - all fresh from the oven. Jams, cheese, meat and sausage specialties from the region. Selected fruit, yogurt, milk and juices. In addition: coffee and tea, as much as you like. Wednesday - Sunday from 9:30 to 11:30. With the combination ticket the ascent and descent is already included and already discounted.

    Price incl. ascent and descent:
    Adults 30,50 €
    Children 20,- €

    Click here for reservation

  • Combination ticket Kaffeeklatsch

    Float up and enjoy. Look forward to homemade cake and a wonderful view over Freiburg far into the valley. The discounted combination ticket Kaffeeklatsch includes a hot drink and a delicious piece of cake of your choice in addition to the cable car ride.

    Price incl. ascent and descent:
    Adults 18,00 €
    Children 14,50,- €

    From 6 persons Reservation required

  • Combination ticket Cheese-fondue

    Invite your loved ones to a cable car ride with a cozy feast at Café & Restaurant Die Bergstation. Enjoy a wintry cheese fondue with a view of the Rhine Valley, while the wood crackles in the fireplace in the background. Winter atmosphere at its best. And if you want, take a little walk to the Schauinslandturm afterwards, because exercise after a delicious meal is good for you.

    Price includes ascent and descent:
    Adults 31,50 €
    Children 21,- €

    Valid:
    In the winter months, always Wednesdays to Sundays
    From 2 persons and only with Pre-registration

Cafe und Restaurant die Bergstation

Der Schwarzwald hat ein Schaufenster: Das Café & Restaurant Die Bergstation. Direkt an der historischen Schauinslandbahn gelegen. Ein Ort, an dem alle Sinne satt werden. Blicken Sie von der Sonnenterrasse in die Vogesen und über Freiburg bis zu den Alpen, lauschen Sie der Natur und kommen Sie auf den Geschmack.

Öffnungszeiten

Hütte im Außenbereich
Montag und Dienstag von 9:30 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr
Mittwoch bis Sonntag (wetterabhängig) ab 9:30 Uhr

Restaurant
Mittwoch bis Sonntag von 9:30 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr
Frühstück mit Vorreservierung von 9:30 bis 11:30 Uhr, à la carte von 11:30 bis 17:00 Uhr.

Kontakt
Philipp Hegar und Hannah Wieck
Schauinslandstraße 390
79254 Oberried
Tel. +49 7602-771
restaurant@diebergstation.de
www.diebergstation.de

Kulinarische Angebote der Bergstation

  • Kombiticket Frühstück

    Mit der Schauinslandbahn nach oben schweben und im Bergrestaurant den Tag mit einem herrlichen Bergfrühstück beginnen: Herzhaftes und Süßes – alles frisch aus dem Ofen. Konfitüren, Käse, Fleisch- und Wurstspezialitäten aus der Region. Ausgesuchtes rund um Obst, Joghurt, Milch und Säfte. Dazu: Kaffee, Tee und vieles mehr. Ihr eigenes Buffet an Ihrem Tisch serviert. Mittwoch – Sonntag von 9:30 bis 11:30 Uhr. Mit dem Kombiticket ist die Berg- und Talfahrt schon inklusive und bereits rabattiert.

    Preis inkl. Berg- und Talfahrt:
    Erwachsene 30,50 €
    Kinder 20,– €

    Hier geht es zur Reservierung

  • Kombiticket Kaffeeklatsch

    Hochschweben und genießen. Freuen Sie sich auf hausgemachten Kuchen und einen wunderbaren Blick über Freiburg bis weit ins Tal. Das rabattierte Kombiticket Kaffeeklatsch beinhaltet neben der Seilbahnfahrt ein Heißgetränk sowie ein leckeres Stück Kuchen Ihrer Wahl.

    Preis inkl. Berg- und Talfahrt:
    Erwachsene 18,00 €
    Kinder 14,50,– €

    Ab 6 Personen Reservierung erforderlich

  • Kombiticket Käsefondue

    Laden Sie Ihre Liebsten zu einer Seilbahnfahrt mit einem gemütlichen Festessen im Café & Restaurant Die Bergstation ein. Genießen Sie ein winterliches Käsefondue mit Blick ins Rheintal, während im Hintergrund das Holz im Kamin knistert. Winteratmosphäre vom Feinsten. Und wer will, macht anschließend eine kleine Runde zum Schauinslandturm, denn Bewegung nach einem herrlichen Essen tut gut.

    Preis inkl. Berg- und Talfahrt:
    Erwachsene 31,50 €
    Kinder 21,– €

    Gültig: in den Wintermonaten, immer mittwochs bis sonntags
    Ab 2 Personen und nur mit Voranmeldung