Wildflower and native herb Tour

Wildflower and native herb Tour

This diverse flower and herb tour takes you through the nature reserve on the Schauinsland hill enabeling you to discover a wide range of local plants including  margarita, arnica, bluebell, common bistort, wild orchid and many other rare local plants.

 

Included in our tour:

  • Local snack with a drink in the local cafe/restaurant at the cablecar station or if you like as a takeaway in environmentally friendly packaging (small cloth bag)
  • Postcard
  • Information pamphlet
  • Schnapps tasting
  • Local guide, orginisation and planning by NaTour Pur

Price: 36,00 Euro / per adult, children under 6 go free, up to 18 years old / 18.00 Euro
Groups of 10 or more 30.00 Euro per person.
In addition cablecar fee 10.00 Euro per person

Duration: approx. 2 hours
Information and registration: Tel. +49 7602 512 or naturpur-schauinsland@gmx.de
Registration possible until the evening before.

Meeting Point: Cable Car Upper Station

Dates:
Tue 20.6.17, 3 pm
Wed 21.6.17, 3.30 pm
Sat 24.6.17, 3 pm
Fri 21.7.17, 10.30 am
Sun 30.7.17, 9.30 am
Fri 4.8.17, 10.30 am
Fri 18.8.17, 10.30 am
Fri 1.9.17, 10.30 am
Sun 3.9.17, 3.30 pm
Fri 8.9.17, 10.30 am